James Nelson writes of the American Revolutionary War Naval conflicts from the American point of view instead of the British. His newer series (Marlowe) is about pirates in early America.

James Nelson's Isaac Biddlecomb Series

#1 "By Force of Arms"
#2 "Maddest Idea"
#3 "Continental Risqué"
#4 "Lords of the Ocean"
#5 "All the Brave Fellows "

The Marlowe Series
"The Guardship" Book One of the Brethren of the Coast
The Blackbirder (Fall 2000)
The Pirate Round (Winter 2001)

[Return to Series]
[Return to Main]